Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Are Mormons following Jesus?

As most of French people I met some young Mormons and talked with them a little bit about what they did want us to talk together. They looked like stupid business school students - the kind of guys that you know that they will lead their country to bankruptcy if you let them do, cause gangsters are the best in economy. They did, they are, and they will.

From someone who is demonstrating that Catholic Roman Church is betraying the prophet Jesus and his gospels like I am trying to do, I see Mormon-Church as a brilliant attempt to imitate Roman Church -same trick.

I wonder if Mormons are believing in Santa Claus, that idol invented by adults to make their children become as stupid as they are? I call it the "Santa Claus proof": where that puppet is, you can be sure that you are living in a satanic culture. I tell my friends that the most disgusting time to visit USA is that long hunting from 'Thanksgiving' to 'Santa-Claus' feast; I have never seen such a melancholic legal happiness elsewhere: it smells like teens spirits boiling in the Hell.

And the old Bogeyman who has almost disappeared in the religion of rich people is played by Bin Laden, of course. Barack Obama is not Mormon too? He could be, cause he is a good salesman too.

Les commentaires sont fermés.